Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.8
Staff
10
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Sun's Family
    mo

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    Extremely nice staff, good pool, superised!

    None.
    There is no lunch and dinner served in the hotel, but it was not a big deal to us because we can then enjoy more kind of local food from the town. And lady boss also nicely recommended serveral good restaurant to us for breakfast and dinner, and we found superise there!
    語容
    tw

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018
    The room is really clean and comfortable. There is a private hot spring pool, so you can use it anytime you want. The staff there are really nice and helpful, and the communication with English is no problem. I will strongly recommend you to have one or two nights there. The room made us really relaxing.
    Hsiu-Ching
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    30 June 2018
    Nice and friendly staff.
    Lujue
    sg

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lujue
    sg

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sureephol
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    One of the best stay of our 8th trip in Japan. We stayed here for 2 nights. Aiko- she and all teams welcome us with very warm and friendly service. The room is very clean spotless . Big room with nice private onsen, beautiful tree with Yufuin mt. view. We love to stay here soooo much.
    Orapim
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    26 April 2018

    It was a great & relaxing stay.

    No meals available No enclosed shower/bathroom, too cold for the kids to shower outside at night during cold weather period.
    Ryokan ambience, garden, outdoor hot spring bath, staff, location
    PEI-YUAN HSU
    tw

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    Warm welcome and relaxing environment
    xi
    cn

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2018

    the best ever stayed in Japan

    everything is perfect
    So-young
    kr

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018
    It was a bit cold when I was there. But nothing except this!
    A host was really kind. Location is little bit hard to find (for me lol) but so clean and traditional! I highly recommend you to stay here. I will defintely be here again!
    Ming Ying
    tw

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018

    An awesome hotel!

    Michaelsnake
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017

    very goodm host and helpful

    excellent
    THOMAS SHANG
    tw

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2017

    The best living experience ever!! The hostess has beautiful accent and very warm and nice room

    Miller
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xinyan
    cn

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    Nothing
    Very nice place, very nice lady boss, close to fine restaurants, train station, all sightseeing spots, we stayed in the room with very beautiful Yufu mountain view, and would love to come back again
    Annaporn
    th

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    Love the place

    Cozy place friendly owmer
    Annaporn
    th

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Excellent

    Cozy place, nice staff
    Jaeeeee
    kr

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018
    Nothing.
    Great place, great staff, great experience everything was perfect.
    pathomphon
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews